Information sessions held on different dates in October

Reinventing Cities: Call for cities to join the initiative

Call for cities to join Reinventing Cities

Register

Please fill this form to register for : Reinventing Cities: Call for cities to join the initiative

Schedule and places

Personal informations

Sending datas

* Required Fields

After the success of past editions, C40 is now opening the initiative to more cities. If you are a city representative and you are interested in knowing more about the program, join this information session.

Reinventing Cities is a C40 program that aims to transform underutilized sites into sustainable and community-focused projects that can serve as landmarks of the future. The past editions had great success with more than 3000 architects, developers, environmentalists, creative entrepreneurs, local collectives and more, that have teamed up to propose inspiring projects that are now being implemented.

This information session is aimed at representatives of cities. We will share the outcomes of the previous editions and answer any questions you have regarding the program and the new upcoming edition.

We have organized 3 sessions (see details below). Please join the option that works best for you. You must register in advance.

OPTION 1 (English)
12 October 7 am GMT/ 9 am CET

check event time in your timezone here 
Register here

OPTION 2 (English)
12 October 3 pm GMT/ 11 am ET

check event time in your timezone here
Register here

OPTION 3 (Spanish)
22 October 2 pm GMT/ 10 am ET

check event time in your timezone here
Register here


For more information please do not hesitate to contact us at reinventingcities@c40.org.

#Reinventingcities